NE GalleryUseful Links Gallery
You are here > Home > About Us > Our People

Our People

National Executive

For More Information and Contact Details of NE Members Click Here.

Beatrice Dooley

Vice President
Justin McGree

National Secretary
Roslyn Hickey

National Treasurer
Seamus Byrne

National PRO
Roisin O'Donohoe

Clare Branch

Galway/Mayo Branch
Margaret Hession
North East Branch
Diarmuid Corrigan
Cork Branch
Pauline C. Lane
Niamh Daly
Kerry Branch

Sligo Branch
Maureen Maughan
Donegal Branch
Gearoidin Brady
Kildare Branch

South Dublin/Wicklow Branch
Roisin O'Donoghue
Catherine Greene

Dublin North Branch
Seamus Byrne
Marion Collins
Kilkenny Carlow Branch
Marie Cumiskey
South East Branch
Billie Murray

Dublin West Branch
Bernadette Walsh
Roslyn Hickey

Midlands Branch
Rosaleen Lynch

Tipperary Branch

Midwest Branch